الشروط والأحكام

شروط الاستخدام والبيع

نُشر في 1 سبتمبر 2021

مرحبًا بكم في Bumbletoys.com

يوفر Bumbletoys.com for E-commerce LLC ميزات موقع الويب ومنتجات وخدمات أخرى لك عند زيارتك أو التسوق على موقع Bumbletoys.com ("الموقع الإلكتروني") ، أو استخدام منتجات أو خدمات Bumbletoys ، أو استخدام تطبيقات Bumbletoys للجوال ، أو استخدام البرامج التي تقدمها Bumbletoys فيما يتعلق بأي مما سبق (يشار إليه جميعًا باسم "خدمات Bumbletoys"). "الشركة التابعة" تعني ، فيما يتعلق بشخص معين ، أي كيان يتحكم بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر في هذا الشخص أو يتحكم فيه أو يخضع لسيطرة مشتركة مع هذا الشخص.

شروط الاستخدام

يرجى قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية قبل استخدام خدمات Bumbletoys. باستخدام خدمات Bumbletoys ، فإنك تشير إلى موافقتك على الالتزام بهذه الشروط. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات Bumbletoys ، وفي بعض الأحيان قد يتم تطبيق شروط إضافية. عند استخدام خدمة Bumbletoys (على سبيل المثال ملف التعريف الخاص بك أو بطاقات الهدايا أو تطبيقات Bumbletoys للجوال) ، ستخضع أيضًا للشروط والإرشادات والشروط المطبقة على خدمة Bumbletoys ("شروط الخدمة"). إذا كانت شروط الاستخدام هذه غير متوافقة مع شروط الخدمة ، فسيتم الاحتكام إلى شروط الخدمة هذه.

1. الاتصالات الإلكترونية

عند استخدام أي من خدمات Bumbletoys أو إرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني إلينا ، فأنت تتواصل معنا إلكترونيًا. سوف نتواصل معك إلكترونيًا بعدة طرق ، مثل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل النصية أو إشعارات الدفع داخل التطبيق أو عن طريق نشر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصالات على موقع الويب أو من خلال خدمات Bumbletoys الأخرى ، مثل مركز الرسائل الخاص بنا . لأغراض تعاقدية ، أنت توافق على أن جميع الاتفاقيات والإشعارات والإفصاحات وغيرها من الاتصالات التي نقدمها لك إلكترونيًا تفي بأي شرط قانوني بأن تكون هذه الاتصالات مكتوبة ، ما لم تتطلب القوانين الإلزامية المعمول بها تحديدًا شكلاً مختلفًا من أشكال الاتصال.

2. التوصيات والتخصيص

كجزء من خدمات Bumbletoys ، سوف نوصي بالميزات والمنتجات والخدمات التي قد تهمك ، وتحديد تفضيلاتك ، وإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربتك.

3. حقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق المؤلفين وحقوق قواعد البيانات

جميع المحتويات المضمنة في أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys أو التي يتم توفيرها من خلالها ، مثل النصوص والرسومات والشعارات وأيقونات الأزرار والصور ومقاطع الصوت والتنزيلات الرقمية وتجميعات البيانات هي ملك لشركة Bumbletoys أو موردي المحتوى الخاص بها ومحمية بموجب حقوق النشر المحلية والدولية وحقوق المؤلفين وقوانين حق قواعد البيانات. إن تجميع كل المحتوى المتضمن أو المتاح من خلال أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys هو ملكية حصرية لـ Bumbletoys ومحمي بموجب قوانين حقوق النشر وقواعد البيانات المحلية والدولية.

لا يجوز لك استخراج و / أو إعادة استخدام أجزاء من محتوى أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys دون موافقة كتابية صريحة منا. على وجه الخصوص ، لا يجوز لك استخدام أي استخراج للبيانات أو الروبوتات أو أدوات جمع واستخراج البيانات المماثلة لاستخراج (مرة واحدة أو عدة مرات) لإعادة استخدام أي أجزاء كبيرة من محتوى أي خدمة Bumbletoys ، دون موافقة كتابية صريحة منا. لا يجوز لك أيضًا إنشاء و / أو نشر قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك التي تحتوي على أجزاء كبيرة من أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys (مثل أسعارنا وقوائم المنتجات) دون موافقتنا الخطية الصريحة.

4. العلامات التجارية

انقر هنا للاطلاع على قائمة غير حصرية بعلامات Bumbletoys التجارية. بالإضافة إلى الرسومات والشعارات ورؤوس الصفحات وأيقونات الأزرار والنصوص وأسماء الخدمة المضمنة في أو المتاحة من خلال أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys هي علامات تجارية أو مظهر تجاري لشركة Bumbletoys. لا يجوز استخدام العلامات التجارية والمظهر التجاري لشركة Bumbletoys فيما يتعلق بأي منتج أو خدمة ليست تابعة لـ Bumbletoys ، بأي طريقة من المحتمل أن تسبب ارتباكًا بين العملاء أو بأي طريقة تقلل من شأن Bumbletoys أو تشوه سمعتها. جميع العلامات التجارية الأخرى غير المملوكة لـ Bumbletoys والتي تظهر في أي خدمة Bumbletoys هي ملك لأصحابها المعنيين ، الذين قد يكونوا أو لا يكونوا تابعين لـ Bumbletoys أو مرتبطين به أو رعايتهم.

5. البراءات

تنطبق واحدة أو أكثر من براءات الاختراع على الموقع الإلكتروني وبعض الميزات والخدمات. انقر هنا للاطلاع على قائمة غير شاملة لبراءات اختراع Bumbletoys المعمول بها وبراءات الاختراع المرخصة المعمول بها.

6. الترخيص والوصول

مع مراعاة امتثالك لشروط الاستخدام هذه وشروط الخدمة المعمول بها ودفعك لأي رسوم سارية ، يمنحك Bumbletoys أو موفرو المحتوى التابعين له ترخيصًا محدودًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل وغير قابل للترخيص من الباطن للوصول إلى وجعله شخصيًا وغير شخصي. - الاستخدام التجاري لخدمات Bumbletoys. لا يتضمن هذا الترخيص أي إعادة بيع أو استخدام تجاري لأي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys أو محتوياتها ؛ أي جمع واستخدام أي قوائم أو أوصاف أو أسعار للمنتجات ؛ أي استخدام مشتق من أي خدمة Bumbletoys أو محتوياتها ؛ أي تنزيل أو نسخ لمعلومات الحساب لصالح تاجر آخر ؛ أو أي استخدام لاستخراج البيانات أو الروبوتات أو أدوات مشابهة لجمع البيانات واستخراجها.

جميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة لك صراحةً في شروط الاستخدام هذه أو أي شروط خدمة محفوظة والاحتفاظ بها من قبل Bumbletoys أو المرخصين أو الموردين أو الناشرين أو أصحاب الحقوق أو مقدمي المحتوى الآخرين. لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أي خدمة Bumbletoys أو أي جزء من أي خدمة Bumbletoys أو نسخها أو نسخها أو بيعها أو إعادة بيعها أو زيارتها أو استغلالها بأي شكل آخر لأي غرض تجاري دون موافقتنا الخطية الصريحة. لا يجوز لك تأطير أو استخدام تقنيات التأطير لإرفاق أي علامة تجارية أو شعار أو معلومات ملكية أخرى (بما في ذلك الصور أو النص أو تخطيط الصفحة أو النموذج) من Bumbletoys دون موافقة كتابية صريحة منا. لا يجوز لك استخدام أي علامات وصفية أو أي "نص مخفي" آخر يستخدم أسماء Bumbletoys أو علاماته التجارية دون موافقتنا الخطية الصريحة.

لا يجوز لك إساءة استخدام خدمات Bumbletoys. لا يجوز لك استخدام خدمات Bumbletoys إلا وفقًا لما يسمح به القانون. تنتهي التراخيص الممنوحة من قبل Bumbletoys إذا لم تمتثل لشروط الاستخدام هذه أو أي شروط خدمة.

7. حسابك

قد تحتاج إلى حساب Bumbletoys الخاص بك لاستخدام بعض خدمات Bumbletoys ، وقد يُطلب منك تسجيل الدخول إلى الحساب ولديك طريقة دفع صالحة مرتبطة به.

إذا كانت هناك مشكلة في تحصيل رسوم طريقة الدفع المحددة ، فقد نفرض رسومًا على أي طريقة دفع صالحة أخرى مرتبطة بحسابك.

إذا كنت تستخدم أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys ، فأنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية حسابك وكلمة المرور وتقييد الوصول إلى حسابك ، وإلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون المعمول به ، فإنك توافق على قبول المسؤولية عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث تحت حسابك أو كلمة مرورك. يجب عليك اتخاذ جميع الخطوات اللازمة لضمان الحفاظ على سرية وأمان كلمة المرور ويجب إبلاغنا على الفور إذا كان لديك أي سبب للاعتقاد بأن كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أصبحت معروفة لأي شخص آخر ، أو إذا كانت كلمة المرور معروفة أو من المحتمل أن تكون كذلك تستخدم بطريقة غير مصرح بها. أنت مسؤول عن التأكد من أن التفاصيل التي تزودنا بها صحيحة وكاملة ، وعن إبلاغنا بأي تغييرات تطرأ على المعلومات التي قدمتها.

يجب ألا تستخدم أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys: (1) بأي طريقة تسبب ، أو من المحتمل أن تتسبب ، في أي من خدمات Bumbletoys ، أو أي وصول إليها يتم قطعه أو إتلافه أو إعاقته بأي شكل من الأشكال ، أو (2) لأغراض احتيالية ، أو فيما يتعلق بجريمة جنائية أو أي نشاط غير قانوني آخر ، أو (3) للتسبب في إزعاج أو إزعاج أو قلق.

نحتفظ بالحق في رفض الخدمة أو إنهاء الحسابات أو إزالة المحتوى أو تعديله إذا كنت تنتهك القوانين المعمول بها أو شروط الاستخدام هذه أو أي بنود وشروط أو إرشادات أو سياسات أخرى سارية.

8. مطالبات الملكية الفكرية

Bumbletoys تحترم الملكية الفكرية للآخرين. إذا كنت تعتقد أن حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك قد تم استخدامها بطريقة تثير مخاوف بشأن الانتهاك ، فيرجى اتباع إشعارنا وإجراءاتنا لتقديم دعاوى بشأن انتهاكات الحقوق.

9. سياسة العقوبات والتصدير

لا يجوز لك استخدام أي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys إذا كنت تخضع لعقوبات أمريكية أو عقوبات تتفق مع قانون الولايات المتحدة الذي تفرضه حكومات البلد الذي تستخدم فيه خدمات Bumbletoys. يجب عليك الامتثال لجميع قيود التصدير وإعادة التصدير الأمريكية أو غيرها التي قد تنطبق على السلع والبرامج (بما في ذلك برنامج Bumbletoys) والتكنولوجيا والخدمات. لا يوجد في شروط الاستخدام هذه ، أو يجب تفسيرها أو تفسيرها ، تحريض أو مطالبة Bumbletoys أو أنت بالتصرف بأي طريقة (بما في ذلك اتخاذ أو عدم اتخاذ أي إجراءات فيما يتعلق بمعاملة ما) التي تتعارض مع أو يعاقب عليها بموجب أي القوانين أو اللوائح أو القواعد أو المتطلبات الأمريكية السارية.

10. أعمال أخرى

تقوم أطراف بخلاف Bumbletoys بتشغيل متاجر أو تقديم خدمات أو بيع خطوط إنتاج على هذا الموقع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم روابط لمواقع الشركات التابعة وبعض الشركات الأخرى. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن الفحص أو التقييم ، ولا نضمن عروض أي من هذه الشركات أو الأفراد أو محتوى مواقعهم الإلكترونية. لا تتحمل Bumbletoys أي مسؤولية أو التزام عن الإجراءات والمنتج والمحتوى لجميع هذه الأطراف أو أي أطراف ثالثة أخرى. عندما يشارك طرف ثالث في معاملاتك ، يجوز لنا مشاركة معلوماتك المتعلقة بهذه المعاملات مع هذا الطرف الثالث. يجب عليك مراجعة بيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم وشروط الاستخدام الأخرى بعناية.

11. دور بومبلتويز

يسمح Bumbletoys للبائعين الخارجيين بإدراج منتجاتهم وبيعها على موقع Bumbletoys.com. في كل حالة من هذه الحالات ، يتم الإشارة إلى ذلك في صفحة تفاصيل المنتج المعنية. بينما تساعد Bumbletoys في تسهيل المعاملات التي يتم إجراؤها في سوق Bumbletoys ، فإن Bumbletoys ليس هو المشتري ولا البائع لعناصر البائع. يوفر Bumbletoys مكانًا للبائعين والمشترين للتفاوض وإتمام المعاملات. وبناءً على ذلك ، فإن العقد المُبرم عند إتمام بيع منتجات الطرف الثالث يكون فقط بين المشتري والبائع. Bumbletoys ليس طرفًا في هذا العقد ولا يتحمل أي مسؤولية ناشئة عنه أو فيما يتعلق به كما أنه ليس وكيل البائع. البائع مسؤول عن بيع المنتجات والتعامل مع أي مطالبات للمشتري أو أي مشكلة أخرى تنشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بالعقد المبرم بين المشتري والبائع. لأن Bumbletoys يريد أن يتمتع المشتري بتجربة شراء أكثر أمانًا

12. مسؤوليتنا

سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان عدم انقطاع توفر خدمات Bumbletoys وأن عمليات النقل ستكون خالية من الأخطاء. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لطبيعة الإنترنت ، لا يمكن ضمان ذلك. أيضًا ، قد يتم أيضًا تعليق وصولك إلى خدمات Bumbletoys أو تقييده أحيانًا للسماح بالإصلاحات أو الصيانة أو إدخال مرافق أو خدمات جديدة. سنحاول تحديد وتيرة ومدة أي تعليق أو تقييد من هذا القبيل.

لن تكون Bumbletoys مسؤولة عن (1) الخسائر التي لم تنتج عن أي خرق من جانبنا ، أو (2) أي خسارة تجارية (بما في ذلك خسارة الأرباح أو الإيرادات أو العقود أو المدخرات المتوقعة أو البيانات أو الشهرة أو النفقات المهدرة) ، أو (3) أي خسائر غير مباشرة أو لاحقة لم تكن متوقعة لك ولنا عندما بدأت في استخدام خدمات Bumbletoys.

لن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي تأخير أو فشل في الامتثال لالتزاماتنا بموجب هذه الشروط إذا كان التأخير أو الفشل ناتجًا عن أي سبب خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة. لا يؤثر هذا الشرط على حقك القانوني في إرسال البضائع أو تقديم الخدمات في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة أو استرداد الأموال إذا تعذر توفير السلع أو الخدمات المطلوبة في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة بسبب سبب خارج عن سيطرتنا المعقولة.

13. القانون الواجب التطبيق

تخضع هذه الشروط وتُفسر وفقًا لقوانين جمهورية مصر العربية. في حالة وجود أي نزاع أو مطالبة أو اختلاف أو جدل ناشئ عن هذه الشروط أو يتعلق بها أو يرتبط بها ، بما في ذلك ما قد يتعلق بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدامك لأي خدمة من خدمات Bumbletoys أو أي منتجات أو خدمات تبيعها أو توزعها Bumbletoys أو من خلال موقع Bumbletoys.com ، أو وجود أو صحة أو تفسير أو أداء أو خرق أو إنهاء و / أو أي نزاع يتعلق بأي التزامات غير تعاقدية تنشأ عنها أو تتعلق بها (لغرض هذا القسم ، "نزاع" "). يكون للمحاكم المصرية الاختصاص الحصري لتسوية هذا النزاع ويخضع كل طرف للاختصاص القضائي الحصري لمحاكم جمهورية مصر العربية. لأغراض هذا القسم ، فإنك تتنازل عن أي اعتراض أمام المحاكم المصرية ، على أساس أنه منتدى غير ملائم أو غير مناسب لتسوية أي نزاع.

15. تعديلات على الخدمة أو تعديلات على شروط الاستخدام

نحتفظ بالحق في إجراء تغييرات على أي من خدمات وسياسات وشروط وأحكام Bumbletoys بما في ذلك شروط الاستخدام وشروط الخدمة في أي وقت. ستخضع للشروط والأحكام والسياسات وشروط الاستخدام المعمول بها في الوقت الذي تستخدم فيه خدمات Bumbletoys. إذا تم اعتبار أي من شروط الاستخدام هذه غير صالحة أو باطلة أو غير قابلة للتنفيذ لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسيتم اعتبار هذا الشرط قابلاً للفصل ولن يؤثر على صلاحية أي شرط متبقي وإمكانية إنفاذها.

16. التنازل

إذا انتهكت شروط الاستخدام هذه ولم نتخذ أي إجراء ، فسيظل يحق لنا استخدام حقوقنا وسبل الانتصاف في أي موقف آخر تنتهك فيه شروط الاستخدام هذه.

17. الأطفال

نحن لا نبيع المنتجات للشراء من قبل الأطفال. نبيع منتجات الأطفال ليشتريها الكبار. إذا كان عمرك أقل من 18 عامًا ، فلا يجوز لك استخدام خدمات Bumbletoys إلا بمشاركة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي.

Terms & Conditions

Conditions of Use & Sale

Published on September 1, 2021

Welcome to Bumbletoys.com

Bumbletoys.com for E-commerce LLC provide website features and other products and services to you when you visit or shop at Bumbletoys.com (the "Website"), use Bumbletoys products, or services, use Bumbletoys applications for mobile, or use software provided by Bumbletoys in connection with any of the foregoing (collectively "Bumbletoys Services"). “Affiliate” means, with respect to a particular person, any entity that directly or indirectly controls, is controlled by, or is under common control with such person.

Conditions of Use

Please read these conditions carefully before using Bumbletoys Services. By using Bumbletoys Services, you signify your agreement to be bound by these conditions. We offer a wide range of Bumbletoys Services, and sometimes additional terms may apply. When you use an Bumbletoys Service (for example Your Profile, Gift Cards or Bumbletoys applications for mobile), you will also be subject to the terms, guidelines and conditions applicable to that Bumbletoys Service ("Service Terms"). If these Conditions of Use are inconsistent with the Service Terms, those Service Terms will control.

  1. ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When you use any Bumbletoys Service or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. We will communicate with you electronically in a variety of ways, such as by e-mail, text, in-app push notices or by posting e-mail messages or communications on the Website or through the other Bumbletoys Services, such as our Message Center. For contractual purposes, you agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing, unless mandatory applicable laws specifically require a different form of communication.

  1. RECOMMENDATIONS AND PERSONALIZATION

As part of the Bumbletoys Services, we will recommend features, products, and services that might be of interest to you, identify your preferences, and personalize your experience.

  1. COPYRIGHT, AUTHORS' RIGHTS AND DATABASE RIGHTS

All content included in or made available through any Bumbletoys Service, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads and data compilations is the property of Bumbletoys or its content suppliers and is protected by local and international copyright, authors' rights and database right laws. The compilation of all content included in or made available through any Bumbletoys Service is the exclusive property of Bumbletoys and is protected by local and international copyright and database right laws.

You may not extract and/or re-utilize parts of the content of any Bumbletoys Service without our express written consent. In particular, you may not utilize any data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools to extract (whether once or many times) for re-utilization any substantial parts of the content of any Bumbletoys Service, without our express written consent. You may also not create and/or publish your own database that features substantial parts of any Bumbletoys Service (e.g. our prices and product listings) without our express written consent.

  1. TRADEMARKS

Click here to see a non-exhaustive list of Bumbletoys trademarks. In addition graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names included in or made available through any Bumbletoys Service are trademarks or trade dress of Bumbletoys. Bumbletoys's trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not Bumbletoys's, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers or in any manner that disparages or discredits Bumbletoys. All other trademarks not owned by Bumbletoys that appear in any Bumbletoys Service are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by Bumbletoys.

  1. PATENTS

One or more patents apply to the Website, certain features and services. Click here to see a non-exhaustive list of applicable Bumbletoys patents and applicable licensed patents.

  1. LICENCE AND ACCESS

Subject to your compliance with these Conditions of Use and applicable Service Terms and your payment of any applicable fees, Bumbletoys or its content providers grant you a limited, non-exclusive, non-transferable, non-sublicensable license to access and make personal and non-commercial use of the Bumbletoys Services. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of any Bumbletoys Service or its contents; any collection and use of any product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of any Bumbletoys Service or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools.

All rights not expressly granted to you in these Conditions of Use or any Service Terms are reserved and retained by Bumbletoys or its licensors, suppliers, publishers, rights holders, or other content providers. No Bumbletoys Service, nor any part of any Bumbletoys Service, may be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without our express written consent. You may not frame or use framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of Bumbletoys without our express written consent. You may not use any meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing Bumbletoys's names or trademarks without our express written consent.

You may not misuse the Bumbletoys Services. You may use the Bumbletoys Services only as permitted by law. The licenses granted by Bumbletoys terminate if you do not comply with these Conditions of Use or any Service Terms.

  1. YOUR ACCOUNT

You may need your own Bumbletoys account to use certain Bumbletoys Services, and you may be required to be logged into the account and have a valid payment method associated with it.

If there is a problem charging your selected payment method we may charge any other valid payment method associated with your account.

If you use any Bumbletoys Service you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your account, and to the extent permitted by applicable law you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. You should take all necessary steps to ensure that the password is kept confidential and secure and should inform us immediately if you have any reason to believe that your password has become known to anyone else, or if the password is being, or is likely to be used in an unauthorized manner. You are responsible for ensuring that the details you provide us with are correct and complete, and for informing us of any changes to the information you have provided.

You must not use any Bumbletoys Service: (i) in any way that causes, or is likely to cause, any Bumbletoys Service, or any access to it to be interrupted, damaged or impaired in any way, or (ii) for fraudulent purposes, or in connection with a criminal offence or other unlawful activity, or (iii) to cause annoyance, inconvenience or anxiety.

We reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts or remove or edit content if you are in breach of applicable laws, these Conditions of Use or any other applicable terms and conditions, guidelines or policies.

  1. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY CLAIMS

Bumbletoys respects the intellectual property of others. If you believe that your intellectual property rights have been used in a way that gives rise to concerns of infringement, please follow our Notice and Procedure for Making Claims of Right Infringements.

  1. SANCTIONS AND EXPORT POLICY

You may not use any Bumbletoys Service if you are the subject of U.S. sanctions or of sanctions consistent with U.S. law imposed by the governments of the country where you are using Bumbletoys Services. You must comply with all U.S. or other export and re-export restrictions that may apply to goods, software (including Bumbletoys Software), technology, and services. Nothing in these Conditions of Use shall, or shall be interpreted or construed to, induce or require Bumbletoys or you to act in any manner (including taking or failing to take any actions in connection with a transaction) which is inconsistent with or penalized under any applicable U.S. laws, regulations, rules, or requirements.

  1. OTHER BUSINESS

Parties other than Bumbletoys operate stores, provide services, or sell product lines on this Website. In addition, we provide links to the sites of affiliated companies and certain other businesses. We are not responsible for examining or evaluating, and we do not warrant the offerings of, any of these businesses or individuals or the content of their websites. Bumbletoys does not assume any responsibility or liability for the actions, product, and content of all of these or any other third parties. When a third party is involved in your transactions, we may share your information related to those transactions with that third party. You should carefully review their privacy statements and other conditions of use.

  1. BUMBLETOYS'S ROLE

Bumbletoys allows third party sellers to list and sell their products at Bumbletoys.com. In each such case this is indicated on the respective product detail page. While Bumbletoys helps facilitate transactions that are carried out on the Bumbletoys marketplace, Bumbletoys is neither the buyer nor the seller of the seller's items. Bumbletoys provides a venue for sellers and buyers to negotiate and complete transactions. Accordingly, the contract formed at the completion of a sale for these third party products is solely between buyer and seller. Bumbletoys is not a party to this contract nor assumes any responsibility arising out of or in connection with it nor is it the seller's agent. The seller is responsible for the sale of the products and for dealing with any buyer claims or any other issue arising out of or in connection with the contract between the buyer and seller. Because Bumbletoys wants the buyer to have a safer buying experience

  1. OUR LIABILITY

We will do our utmost to ensure that availability of the Bumbletoys Services will be uninterrupted and that transmissions will be error-free. However, due to the nature of the internet, this cannot be guaranteed. Also, your access to Bumbletoys Services may also be occasionally suspended or restricted to allow for repairs, maintenance, or the introduction of new facilities or services. We will attempt to limit the frequency and duration of any such suspension or restriction.

Bumbletoys will not be responsible for (i) losses that were not caused by any breach on our part, or (ii) any business loss (including loss of profits, revenue, contracts, anticipated savings, data, goodwill or wasted expenditure), or (iii) any indirect or consequential losses that were not foreseeable to both you and us when you commenced using the Bumbletoys Services.

We will not be held responsible for any delay or failure to comply with our obligations under these conditions if the delay or failure arises from any cause which is beyond our reasonable control. This condition does not affect your legal right to have goods sent or services provided within a reasonable time or to receive a refund if goods or services ordered cannot be supplied within a reasonable time owing to a cause beyond our reasonable control.

  1. APPLICABLE LAW

These conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Arab Republic of Egypt. If any dispute, claim, difference or controversy arising out of, relating to or having any connection with these conditions, including as it may relate in any way to your use of any Bumbletoys Service, or to any products or services sold or distributed by Bumbletoys or through Bumbletoys.com, or the existence, validity, interpretation, performance, breach or termination and/or any dispute relating to any non-contractual obligations arising out of or in connection with them (for the purpose of this section, a “Dispute”). Egyptian courts shall have exclusive jurisdiction to settle such Dispute and each party submits to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the Arab Republic of Egypt. For the purposes of this section, you waive any objection to the Egyptian courts, on the grounds that it is an inconvenient or inappropriate forum to settle any Dispute.

  1. ALTERATIONS TO SERVICE OR AMENDMENTS TO THE CONDITIONS OF USE

We reserve the right to make changes to any Bumbletoys Services, policies, terms and conditions including these Conditions of Use, and Service Terms at any time. You will be subject to the terms and conditions, policies and Conditions of Use in force at the time that you use the Bumbletoys Services. If any of these Conditions of Use is deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition will be deemed severable and will not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

  1. WAIVER

If you breach these Conditions of Use and we take no action, we will still be entitled to use our rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach these Conditions of Use.

  1. CHILDREN

We do not sell products for purchase by children. We sell children's products for purchase by adults. If you are under 18 you may use the Bumbletoys Services only with the involvement of a parent or guardian.